Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Wellness & Healthcare Clinic

Ricardo Castillon, MD

OB/GYN located in Laredo, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Castillon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Castillon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Muy acesibles
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome
Maria T.
Submitted 12/22/21
El mejor
Iris R.
Submitted 12/13/21
I loved the service… Keep up the awesomeness!!!!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very attentive and never in a hurry and listens to you if you have any issues.
Laura R.
Submitted 11/18/21
First time patient and was very happy with my experience with the nurses up front and in back. Everyone was so nice, friendly and professional. Doctor was amazing and got to know me and my history. Very knowledgeable and nice. I always love a good bed side manner from any Doctor. I would recommend Dr. Castillon to any woman looking for a OBGYN.
Clemencia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
My visit to Dr. Castillo’s was very pleasant and very informative. I walked into the office very worried about my physical ailment. I walked out feeling calm, valued, and respected. Thank you!
Ruby G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly staff
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good
Kendra S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and awesome atmosphere!
Jocelyn G.
Submitted 10/21/21
The best Dr and staff!
Maria C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Castillon is a great Dr, answered all my questions really well. Front desk girls and nurses where really polite and nice ...
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly reception personnel , Jessica MOA - attentive, friendly & professional . Dr. Castillon is an awesome Gyn- does not rush thru examination & spends time to explain throughly all options
Carla G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Fue muy profesional y positiva para mí salud
Jerusalem U.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great!
Lindsey V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Delilah M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I am a new patient of this office & both Dr. Castillon and his staff were cordial and professional. They made me feel comfortable and confident that I could put my trust in them. Thank you!
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very clean
Leticia M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly, organized, helpful and Caring Dr and Staff
Ana V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr is always so professional and Staff is very friendly