Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Wellness & Healthcare Clinic

Ricardo Castillon, MD

OB/GYN located in Laredo, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Castillon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Castillon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent anda quick service.
Jessina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excelente doctor y sus enfermeras también
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Castillon and his staff are always so polite and they answer any questions you may have Love this Clinic
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Good taken care of
Griselda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great Dr
Cordy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great doctor. Not much of a wait this time around. Very thorough
Lesley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Made me feel comfortable & no long wait
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I had a good experience I loved it his a great doctor
Rocio T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Too short staffed
Griselda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr is awesome
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great Service
Anna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Would recommend it a checkup visit
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly staff, very little wait time, and Dr. Explained everything thoroughly.
Ida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pros: Friendly and professional staff, calm environment, compassionate doctor. Con: Long waiting time. I had an appointment at 3:00pm and did not get seen until after 4:30. Aside from long wait time, it was a positive experience overall.
Antonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Beautiful staff,and good doctor!
Smret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I found Dr.RIcardo Castillon and his team are calm ,cooperative, ethical knowledgeable and responsible .I am totally happy and satisfied of their service .
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional staff and Dr Castillon was very thorough and extremely kind.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Castillon and his staff are awesome. Always very helpful and answer all my questions or concerns. Highly recommend if you are looking for an OB/GYN.
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome Dr
Andriad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Good