Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Wellness & Healthcare Clinic

Ricardo Castillon, MD

OB/GYN located in Laredo, TX

95 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Castillon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Castillon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andriad G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good
Claudia F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Love the Dr and the staff. They are very nice and always with a positive attitude.
Aimee S.
Submitted 09/13/22
El doctor es muy amigable, se toma el tiempo necesario para atenderte y explicarte. Tiene buenos modales y te hace sentir agusto. Su equipo de trabajo son muy serviciales y atentos. Me sentí muy bien atendida.
Cecilia R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very informative and thorough, thank you.
Emmy M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Friendly and courteous staff and Dr
Geraldina S.
Submitted 08/28/22
He is a very good Dr
Ana Laura G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Thé front office staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctor was attentive and thorough. It was a good experience.
Ana Laura G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great office staff! The young lady that greets you in the front is very friendly and helpful. Also, the lady that checked me out was very pleasant also. Sorry I didn’t get their names.
Rosa C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly staff and amazing doctor!!
Thelma G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Buena
Maria E.
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional
Diana M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great very well explained.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff and doctor is friendly, helpful and ready to help.
Diana I.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excelente.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very fast and caring
Samara P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always great
Rita A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great experience. Very professional.
Bianca G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Ricardo Castillon is an very excellent and very intelligent doctor. Who takes his time with patients and explains everything very well. Dr. Ricardo Castillon is one of the best established doctor's in Laredo Tx.
Leticia C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Dr.
Marissa G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent care