Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Wellness & Healthcare Clinic

Ricardo Castillon, MD

OB/GYN located in Laredo, TX

86 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Castillon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Castillon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very caring and professional
Carla G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excelente el servicio de todos los empleados y el dr me dio muy completa la información aclaró todas mis dudas. Me siento muy agradecida
Lorena B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly staff. Very clean. Great experience for my 1st apt.
Alexjandra D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Las enfermeras super amables y el Dr muy paciente y profesional. Excelente servicio!!
Karla D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Castillon is always very professional and attentive. Makes time to listen and consult each patient. I always recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Alexis T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Fast Friendly caring staff !!! They had everything ready. I've never had any bad experience there Awesome service
Anabel J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excelente
Astrid C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Castillon and staff are professional & friendly.
Gloria P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Claudia V.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent service
Johana N.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great, all personal is professional and the doctor is the best, since 11 years that is my doctor.
Marie L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Extremely professional and very friendly!
Claudia C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great service!!!
Karla R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Muy acesibles
Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome
Maria T.
Submitted 12/22/21
El mejor
Iris R.
Submitted 12/13/21
I loved the service… Keep up the awesomeness!!!!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very attentive and never in a hurry and listens to you if you have any issues.
Laura R.
Submitted 11/18/21
First time patient and was very happy with my experience with the nurses up front and in back. Everyone was so nice, friendly and professional. Doctor was amazing and got to know me and my history. Very knowledgeable and nice. I always love a good bed side manner from any Doctor. I would recommend Dr. Castillon to any woman looking for a OBGYN.
Clemencia V.
Submitted 11/12/21
My visit to Dr. Castillo’s was very pleasant and very informative. I walked into the office very worried about my physical ailment. I walked out feeling calm, valued, and respected. Thank you!