Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Wellness & Healthcare Clinic

Ricardo Castillon, MD

OB/GYN located in Laredo, TX

86 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Castillon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Castillon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly staff
Guadalupe A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Good
Kendra S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff and awesome atmosphere!
Jocelyn G.
Submitted 10/21/21
The best Dr and staff!
Maria C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Castillon is a great Dr, answered all my questions really well. Front desk girls and nurses where really polite and nice ...
Patricia T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly reception personnel , Jessica MOA - attentive, friendly & professional . Dr. Castillon is an awesome Gyn- does not rush thru examination & spends time to explain throughly all options
Carla G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Fue muy profesional y positiva para mí salud
Jerusalem U.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great!
Lindsey V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Delilah M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I am a new patient of this office & both Dr. Castillon and his staff were cordial and professional. They made me feel comfortable and confident that I could put my trust in them. Thank you!
Esmeralda A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very clean
Leticia M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly, organized, helpful and Caring Dr and Staff
Ana V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr is always so professional and Staff is very friendly
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/24/21
The doctor was very attentive to my health and needs. His staff is very friendly.
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/14/21
The best
Ji Young K.
Submitted 09/14/21
The doctor asked me in detail and gave me a kind and detailed explanation. Thank you so much.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Castillo and his staff are professional and provide a warm reception while respecting confidentiality and sensitive information. They never forget to smile and appreciative of my business. I plan to continue having Dr. Castillo as my doctor. I want someone who is up-to-date and knowledgeable on women's health. Thank you!
Luz S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Mary G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very knowledgeable, thank you for caring and listening. Great staff!